Home » About TSTA » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2017-18 TSTA Board of Directors

Noel Candelaria
TSTA President
Noel Candelaria
8716 N. Mopac Expy
Austin, TX  78759
M: 915-241-6759
W: 512-476-5355 (primary)
noelc@tsta.org
07-15-17--07-14-20 (2nd Term)

Ovidia Molina
TSTA Vice President
Ovidia Molina
8716 N. Mopac Expy
Austin, TX  78759
M: 832-465-0049
W: 512-476-5355 (primary)
ovidiam@tsta.org
07-15-17--07-14-20 (2nd Term)


NEA Director, Place 1
Angela Davis
2036 Sherwood Drive
Garland, TX  75041-1523
M: 214-793-1788
H: 972-840-0813
adavis44941@verizon.net
09-01-16--08-31-19 (2nd Term)

jessica powell
NEA Director, Place 2
Jessica Allbright
3422 Glenmore Meadows Drive
Spring, TX  77386
M:  936-442-1300
jessptsta@gmail.com
9-01-15--08-31-18 (1st Term)

Linda Estrada
NEA Director, Place 3
Linda Estrada
122 Collins Street
Donna, TX  78537-2409
M: 956-463-6864
H: 956-464-6496
W: 956-464-1360
lestrada45_78537@yahoo.com
09-01-17--08-31-20 (2nd Term)


Region 1:
Maribel Martinez
7320 Abelardo Drive
Olmito, TX 78575-9778
M:  956-266-6629
maribelmartinez.aobe@gmail.com
7-15-17—7-14-20 (1st Term)


Region 2:
Louie Luna
1714 Corita Street
San Antonio, TX  78209-2515
H: 210-478-7857
M: 210-748-8331
vipsofsanantonio@yahoo.com
07-15-17--07-14-20 (1st Term)


Region 3:
Selena Valdez
7113 San Pedro Avenue, Apt. 241
San Antonio, TX 78216-6219
H: 210-213-0107
M: 210-753-6424
slena18@yahoo.com
07-15-18--07-14-21 (1st Term)


Region 4:
Alejandra Lightner
3001 Calle Piedra Lane
Laredo, TX  78045-8485
M: 956-326-7719
alejandralightner@gmail.com
07-15-17--07-14-20 (2nd Term)

shelley potter
Region 5:
Shelley Potter
5923 Woodridge Rock
San Antonio, TX 78249-3032
M: 210-410-0442
shelleyp53@gmail.com
07-15-18--07-14-21 (2nd Term)


Region 6:
Maggie Inglett
1713 Peach Tree Court
Harlingen, TX 78550
W: 956-427-3100
H: 956-792-6934
webe3inglett@aol.com
maria.inglett@hcisd.org
07-15-18--07-14-21 (1st Term)


Region 7:
Angelica Soto
1130 Puerto Rico Street
El Paso, TX  79915
M: 915-494-7090
seaprez@yahoo.com
07-15-17-- 07-14-20 (2nd Term)


Region 8:
Leonor Terrazas
11445 Damasco Drive
El Paso, TX 79936
M: 915-241-7365
H: 915-241-7365
W: 915-434-7465
leonor.terrazas@yahoo.com
lterrazas@yisd.net
07-15-18--07-14-21 (1st Term)

billy d. hall
Region 9:
Billy D. Hall
1302 East 42nd Street
Odessa, TX 79762-7755
C:  432-661-7546
H:  432-272-3353
Topesp43@yahoo.com
07-15-18--07-14-21 (2nd Term)


Region 10:
Rick Beaule
1119 Chaucer Lane
Harker Heights, TX 76548
M: 724-388-2139
H: 254-393-0334
apothecamusicllc@yahoo.com
beauleri@gmail.com
07-15-18--07-14-21 (1st Term)


Region 11:
Mario Pina
4900 E. Oltorf St. Apt. 920
Austin, TX 78741
M: 512-292-8379
W: 512-841-9138
mario.pina@utexas.edu
mario.pina@austinisd.org
07-15-18--07-14-21 (1st Term)

david ring
Region 12:
David Ring
3111 39th Street
Lubbock, TX  79413
H:  806-441-7270
W: 806-766-0600
davidjring@gmail.com
dring@lubbockisd.org
07-15-18--07-14-21 (1st Term)


Region 13:
Sandra Banales
2648 Catnip St.
El Paso, TX  79925-5208
M: 915-422-1970
W: 915-887-3060
Turtle062899@gmail.com
07-15-17—7-14-20 (1st Term)

Marivel Gonzalez
Region 14:
Arthur Robinson
8202 Gaines Meadow Drive
Houston, TX 77083-7326
M: 832-767-9273
W: 281-498-8110, Ext. 3272
Arthur.robinson@aliefisd.net
07-15-17--07-14-20 (1st Term)

Kristina Lewis
Region 15:
Kristina Lewis
1106 Wynfield Drive
Deer Park, TX 77536-2855
M: 713-854-7052
H: 281-478-6262
kristina.lewis@sbcglobal.net
klewis@dpisd.org
07-15-18--07-14-21 (2nd Term)


Region 16:
Kimberly Jackson
1011 Village Square Drive Apt. 127
Tomball, TX 77375
M: 936-443-8149
W: 936-709-2400
bearkat1mom@aol.com
kimberlyjackson@tomballisd.net
07-15-18--07-14-21 (1st Term)


Region 17:
Antoinette Motley
700 W. 19th St.
Port Arthur, TX 77640
M: 409-719-3976
peachladybug@gmail.com
antoinette.motley@paisd.org
7-15-17-7-14-20 (2nd Term)

barbara davis-staley
Region 18:
Winifred Jackson
14134 Arthur St
Ore City, TX  75683-5656
M: 903-238-3779
W: 903-803-5600
winn33@aol.com
07-15-18--07-14-21 (1st Term)


Region 19:
Torsha Winrow
1712 Emery Street
Denton, TX 76201-2558
M: 940-300-6732
twinrow.dea@gmail.com
07-15-18--07-14-21 (1st Term)


Region 20:
Angela Davis
2036 Sherwood Drive
Garland, TX  75041-1523
M: 214-793-1788
H: 972-840-0813
adavis44941@verizon.net
07-15-17--07-14-20 (1st Term)


TSTA-R
Barbara Davis-Staley
4315 Suel Drive
Tyler, TX 75702
M: 903-520-2453
H: 903-526-0900
W: 903-262-2400
bstaley105@aol.com
barbara.davis-staley@tylerisd.org
07-15-18--07-14-21 (1st Term)


Texas Faculty Association
Rebekah Bell
3328 Funston Place
El Paso, TX 79936
W: 915-831-5834
H: 915-820-3507
buggybell@gmail.com
rbell13@epcc.edu
06-01-18--05-31-20 (1st Term)


TSTA-Aspiring Educators
Paula Randolph
418 Spooner Street
Pasadena, TX 77506
H: 832-690-1348
prandolph06@gmail.com
07-15-18--07-14-19 (1st Term)

Norman Quigley
ESP At-Large
Norman Quigley
133 Georgian Road
Ft. Worth, TX 76134-5419
M:  817-313-7247
norman.quigley@fwisd.org
04-09-16--07-14-19 (1st Term)


ESP At-Large
Katrina Moreno
3908 Dryden Road
Port Arthur, TX 77642-2768
M: 409-433-0698
W: 409-984-8750
lonewlf69@gmail.com
07-15-17--07-14-20 (1st Term)


Supervisory At-Large
J. L. Martinez
7320 Abelardo Drive
Olmito, TX 78575-9778
M:  956-266-2086
W:  956-698-1471
jlmartinez7320@gmail.com
jlmartinez@bisd.us
07-15-17—07-14-20 (2nd Term)

karen barnes
NEA ESP At-Large
Karen Barnes
1209 Hensley Drive
Leander, TX 78641-8296
M: 512-296-7325
W: 512-414-6520
huskies444@hotmail.com
09-01-17—08-31-20 (2nd Term)


NEA Administrator At-Large
Dale Kaiser
534 Frank Keasler Blvd
Duncanville, TX 75116-2004
M:  214-923-6886
dalekaiser@ymail.com
09-01-16—08-31-19 (1st Term)