AOT 1 Serving TSTA Regions 1A, 1B, 1C, 1D and 1E

Yolanda G. De Barrera

Yolanda G. De Barrera
Organizational Development Specialist
877.ASK.TSTA

Kim Martinic

Kim Martinic
Organizational Development Specialist
877.ASK.TSTA

Lucy Reza-Morales

Lucy Reza-Morales
Organizational Development Specialist
877.ASK.TSTA

Rosa Linda Ramirez

Rosa Linda Ramirez
Organizational Development Specialist
877.ASK.TSTA

Susan Salinas

Susan Salinas
Organizational Development Specialist
877.ASK.TSTA

No photo

Vacancy
AOT 1 Secretary
877.ASK.TSTA

Tom Puntureri

Tom Puntureri
Organizing Specialist (Association of Brownsville Education)
877.ASK.TSTA

No Photo

Elda Flores (San Antonio Alliance)
Organizer
210-225-7174
eldaf@sanantonioalliance.org

Sara Harrington

Sara Harrington (San Antonio Alliance)
Organizer
210-225-7174
sarah@sanantonioalliance.org

Joseph Salazar

Joseph Salazar (San Antonio Alliance)
Organizer
210-225-7174
josephs@sanantonioalliance.org

Bob Comeaux

Bob Comeaux (San Antonio Alliance)
Organizer
210-225-7174
bobc@sanantonioalliance.org

Sylvia Lovelace

Sylvia Lovelace (San Antonio Alliance)
ER&D Coordinator
210-225-7174
gosylver@sbcglobal.net

No Photo

Terry Armstrong (San Antonio Alliance)
Professional Development Specialist
210-225-7174
terrya@sanantonioalliance.org

No Photo

Stacie Davila (San Antonio Alliance)
Communications Assistant
210-225-7174
stacied@sanantonioalliance.org

Sharon Colley

Sharon Colley (San Antonio Alliance)
Secretary
ER & D Coordinator
210-225-7174
sharonc@sanantonioalliance.org