Sample field staff page

Tim Tibai

Region 3A President
Tim Tibai
2245 Leisure Lane
League City, TX  77537-7007
281-284-2100 (W)
281-630-5803 (C)
ttibai@ccisd.net
ttibai@verizon.net
07-15-08 — 07-14-10 (1st Term)

Ovidia Molina

Region 3B President
Ovidia Molina
8314 Thames Lane
Houston, TX  77083-5224
281-498-8110 (W)
281-565-9194 (H)
832-465-0049 (C)
omolina3@msn.com
ovidia.molina@aliefisd.net
07-15-10 — 07-14-12 (1st Term)

Gordon Gauthier

Region 3C President
Gordon Gauthier
8807 Kensington Court
La Porte, TX  77571-3764
832-668-7500 (W)
281-478-4558 (H)
713-492-7585 (C)
ggauthier@dpisd.org
ggauthier1@comcast.net
07-15-09 — 07-14-11 (2nd Term)

Davey Vela

Region 3D President
Davey Vela
161 Vela Road
Huntsville, TX  77340-2571
936-856-1329 (W)
936-344-8029 (H)
936-760-9667
dvela@willisisd.org
07-15-09 — 07-14-11 (2nd Term)
Website: Region 3D

Charlenee Hardee

Region 3E President
Charlenee Hardee
6825 32nd Street
Groves, TX 77619-5708
409-984-4000 (W)
409-960-6515 (H)
409-504-4192 (C)
dmismyhero@aol.com
crhardee@paisd.org
7-15-09 – 7-14-11 (Unexpired)

 

TSTA AOT Staff

Randy Johnston

Randy Johnston
Organizational Development Specialist
877.ASK.TSTA

Sam Blackman

Sam Blackman
Organizational Development Specialist
877.ASK.TSTA

Mark Maldonado

Mark Maldonado
Organizational Development Specialist
877.ASK.TSTA

Deshaunta Kearns

Deshaunta Kearns
Organizational Development Specialist
877.ASK.TSTA

Rosie Castillo

Rosie Castillo
AOT 3 Secretary
877.ASK.TSTA