Working for You in Region 1D





Gracie Oviedo

Region 1D President
Gracie Oviedo
23222 Dragon Rock Road
Elmendorf, TX  78112-6251
210-533-8051 (W)
210-621-0695  (H)
210-289-1691  (C)
ganas3240@aol.com  
gracieo@sanantonioalliance.org
goviedo@saisd.net
07-15-11 — 07-14-13 (1st Term)



 



Local Release Time Officers, San Antonio Alliance









Shelley Potter

Shelley Potter
President
210.225.7174, ext. 223
shelleyp@aol.com

Gracie Oviedo

Gracie Oviedo
Executive Vice President
210.225.7174, ext. 222
gracieo@sanantonioalliance.org

Rachel Martinez

Rachel Martinez
Executive Vice President
210.225.7174
rachelm@sanantonioalliance.org

 


Local Staff, San Antonio Alliance















No Photo

Elda Flores
Organizer
210-225-7174
eldaf@sanantonioalliance.org

Sara Harrington

Sara Harrington
Organizer
210-225-7174
sarah@sanantonioalliance.org

Joseph Salazar

Joseph Salazar
Organizer
210-225-7174
josephs@sanantonioalliance.org

Bob Comeaux

Bob Comeaux
Organizer
210-225-7174
bobc@sanantonioalliance.org

Sylvia Lovelace

Sylvia Lovelace
ER&D Coordinator
210-225-7174
gosylver@sbcglobal.net

No Photo

Terry Armstrong
Professional Development Specialist
210-225-7174
terrya@sanantonioalliance.org

No Photo

Stacie Davila
Communications Assistant
210-225-7174
stacied@sanantonioalliance.org

Sharon Colley

Sharon Colley
Secretary
ER & D Coordinator
210-225-7174
sharonc@sanantonioalliance.org



TSTA AOT Staff










































Yolanda G. De Barrera

Yolanda G. De Barrera
Organizational Development Specialist
877.ASK.TSTA

Kim Martinic

Kim Martinic
Organizational Development Specialist
877.ASK.TSTA

Lucy Reza-Morales

Lucy Reza-Morales
Organizational Development Specialist
877.ASK.TSTA

Ernest Davila

Ernest Davila
Organizational Development Specialist
877.ASK.TSTA

Susan Salinas

Susan Salinas
Organizational Development Specialist
877.ASK.TSTA

Sarah Kang

Sarah Kang
AOT 1 Secretary
877.ASK.TSTA