Working for You in Region 2E





Trasell Underwood

Region 2E President
Trasell Underwood
1304 San Bernard Street
Austin, TX 78702-1141
512-472-1124 (W)
512-472-9882 (H)
512-351-6949 – C
trasell.underwood@gmail.com
trasellu@educationaustin.org
07-15-11 — 07-14-13 (Unexp.)

 


Local Staff, Education Austin












Claire Closmann

Claire Closmann
Staff Representative
512.472.1124
clairec@educationaustin.org

Travis Donoho

Travis Donoho
Staff Representative
512.472.1124
travisd@educationaustin.org

Mary Kennedy

Mary Kennedy
Staff Representative
512.472.1124
maryk@educationaustin.org

David Gunter

David Gunter
Staff Representative
512.472.1124
davidg@educationaustin.org

Mary Martinez

Mary Martinez
Office Manager
512.472.1124
marym@educationaustin.org

Rebecca Guerrero

Rebeca Guerrero
Secretary-Bookkeeper
512.472.1124
rebecag@educationaustin.org



TSTA AOT Staff










































no photo

Vacancy
Organizational Development Specialist
877.ASK.TSTA

Rosa Linda Ramirez

Rosa Linda Ramirez
Organizational Development Specialist
877.ASK.TSTA

Clinton Gill

Clinton Gill
Organizational Development Specialist
877.ASK.TSTA

Gerald Haschke

Gerald Haschke
Organizational Development Specialist
877.ASK.TSTA

Steve Sianez

Steve Sianez
Organizational Development Specialist
877.ASK.TSTA

Kristi Taylor

Kristi Taylor
Organizational Development Specialist
877.ASK.TSTA

Jason Wylie

Jason Wylie
Organizational Development Specialist
877.ASK.TSTA

Jo Williford

Jo Williford
AOT 2 Secretary
877.ASK.TSTA