2004 Ambassadors

Nicole Buckner
Clear Creek Educators Assn
nicolebuckner@houston.rr.com

Laura Dolly
Odessa TSTA
Laurahaaland@yahoo.com

Clara Cedillo
Donna Educators Assn
claracedillo@sbcglobal.net

Reagan Hawkins
Nederaland Teachers Assn
RHawkins68@sbcglobal.net

Caroline Chandler
Deer Park Educ. Assn
csfchandler@msn.com

Ieka Hill-Wilridge
Fort Bend Educ Assn
iekahill@yahoo.com

Rebekah Cole
NEA-Dallas
neadallas@sbcglobal.net

Christa Madera
Ysleta Teacher Assn
numberwiz315@aol.com

Irma Contreras
Clint Educators Assn
irma.contreras@msn.com

Naomi Miller
Wichita Falls Educ Assn
nmiller0130@yahoo.com

Michele Cook
Lubbock Educators Assn
stillunder35@hotmail.com

Patricia Nelms
NEA-Dallas
pnelms@dallasisd.org

Arnissha Delaney
Alief Education Assn
msdandylion@sbcglobal.net

Jessica Ramirez
Socorro Educ Assn
jram1023@msn.com

David DeLuca 
Fayette County Educators Assn
Payettecountyteachers@verizon.net

Rene Rivera
Donna Educators Assn
Sanyo_69@hotmail.com

Terry Demarest
Birdville TSTA
tdemarest@sbcglobal.net

Sandra Robinson
Lubbock Educators Assn
skrbnsn@aol.com

Coni Felinski
Magnolia Educators Assn
cfelinski@magnoliaisd.org

Shelley Rogers
Channelview Education Assn
sevitsr@earthlink.net

Doris Gambrell
NEA-Dallas
gambrell@dallasisd.org

Troy Scott
Clear Creek Edrs Assn
ttmscott@ccisd.net

Ofelia Garcia
Ector Co TSTA/NEA
Vvgb10@aol.com

Celestino Tamez
Donna Educators Assn
tino4973@hotmail.com

Nicole Glaser
Conroe Education Assn
ricola1650@yahoo.com

Cynthia “Cindy” Wilke
Socorro Educ Assn
cwilke@asisd.net

Kimberly Greer
Leander Educ Assn
Kt942002@yahoo.com

Ronnie Williams
Education Austin
Ronniewilliams03@yahoo.com