At-Large Board of Directors




















Rita Haecker

TSTA PRESIDENT
Rita Haecker
316 W. 12th Street
Austin, TX  78701
512-476-5355  (W)
ritah@tsta.org
rita512ct@aol.com
07-15-11 — 07-14-14 (2nd Term)

Noel Candelaria

TSTA VICE PRESIDENT
Noel Candelaria
316 W. 12th Street
Austin, TX 78701
512-476-5355
noelc@tsta.org
07-15-11 — 07-14-14 (1st Term)

Frances Smith

NEA TEXAS DIRECTOR – PLACE 1
Frances Smith
9410 Waving Fields Drive
Houston, TX  77064-4558
281-807-8000 (W)
281-970-3596 (H)
281-682-7519 (C)
fasmith@gmail.com
frances.smith@cfisd.net
04-19-11 — 08-31-13 (Unexpired)

Evelina Loya

NEA TEXAS DIRECTOR – PLACE 2
Evelina Loya
7502 Northpoint Drive
Rowlett, TX  75089-5146
972-675-3070 (W)
972-463-4589 (H)
915-274-6828 (C)
ehstrooper@yahoo.com
evelina.loya@gea-tsta.org
eloya@garlandisd.net
09-01-11 — 08-31-13 (2nd Term)

Rae Nwosu

NEA TEXAS DIRECTOR – PLACE 3
Rae Nwosu
8421 Kansas River Drive
Austin, TX 78745-8090
512-567-1643 (H)
512-567-1643 (C)
raeofsunshine88@yahoo.com
09-01-11 — 08-31-14 (1st Term)

J.L. Martinez

SUPERVISORY AT-LARGE
J.L. Martinez
7320 Abelardo Drive
Olmito, TX  78575-9778
956-698-0985 (W)
956-350-9774 (H)
956-266-2086 (C)
my3scorpions@sbcglobal.net
jlmartinez@bisd.us
04-19-12 — 07-14-14 (2nd term)

Bobby Lerma

EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT AT-LARGE
Bobby Lerma
309 Ben Garza Drive, Apt. B
El Paso, TX 79905-4823
915-434-9600 (W)
915-779-7739 (H)
bobjr1112@yahoo.com
blerma@yisd.net
07-15-11 — 07-14-13 (1st Term)


EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT AT-LARGE
Vacancy


 


 


 


 

Johnetta Williams

TSTA-RETIRED
(Elected by TSTA-R members)
Johnetta Williams
410 Palm Oak Drive
Dallas, TX  75217-5945
214-398-0500 (H)
214-236-3646 (C)
townview@swbell.net
07-15-11 — 07-14-13 (2nd Term)

Ken Buckman

HIGHER EDUCATION
(Elected by Texas Faculty Assn. members)
Texas Faculty Association
Harvey Yarborough
137 Forest Oaks Lane
Lake Jackson, TX  77566-5922
H: 979-297-3685
W: 979-230-3319
harvey.yarborough@yahoo.com
harvey.yarborough@brazosport.edu
07-01-12 — 06-30-14  (1st Term)

Brandon Swaringim

TSTA-STUDENT PROGRAM
(Elected by TSTA-Student Program members)
Brandon Swaringim
9403 Youngstown Place
Humble, TX 77396-2390
H: 713-298-3035
sunyata4270@yahoo.com
07-15-12 — 07-14-13  (Unexp.)